Country Your Calling Times Hrs Behind NZ
Monday to Sunday
UNITED STATES (Mountain) 11:00 am – 1:00 am 19 hrs
UNITED STATES (Central) 12:00 pm – 2:00 am 18 hrs
UNITED STATES (Eastern) 1:.00 pm – 3:00 am 17 hrs
UNITED STATES (Atlantic) 2:00 pm - 4:00 am 16 hrs
ARGENTINA 3:00 pm – 5:00 am 15 hrs
CHILE 3:00 pm – 5:00 am 15 hrs
UNITED KINGDOM 6:00 pm – 8:00 am 12 hrs
SCANDINAVIA 7:00 pm – 9:00am 11 hrs
GERMANY 7:00 pm – 9:00am 11 hrs
FRANCE 7:00 pm – 9:00 am 11 hrs
NETHERLANDS 7:00 pm – 9:00 am 11 hrs
ITALY 7:00 pm – 9:00 am 11 hrs
SPAIN 7:00 pm – 9:00 am 11 hrs
Monday to Sunday
JAPAN 2:00 am – 4:00 pm 4 hrs
AUSTRALIA (West) 2:00 am – 4:00 pm 4 hrs
AUSTRALIA (East) 4:00 am – 6:00 pm 2 hrs



For more information e-mail   Steuart   of NZ Hunting Info Ltd